Acomb First School Governing body 2022-23

	Name	Category	Appointing body	Terms of office		Committee	Responsibility	Financial interest	Business interest	Non- financial interest
1	Julie Robson	Co-opted	Governing body	29/11/2019	28/11/2026	Resource Management Quality of Education	Chair Pupil Premium Safeguarding/LAC	None	None	None
2	Hannah Williamson	Headteacher		25/04/2022	By virtue of position	Resource Management Quality of Education		None	Ruth Williamson Early Years Consultant	None
3	Robyn Derby	Staff	School staff	12/01/2023	11/09/2026			None	None	None
4	Kate Massey	Parent	Parent body	01/09/2016	31/08/2024	Resource Management Quality of Education	Vice-Chair SEND	None	None	None
5	Trevor Phillipson	Co-opted	Governing body	17/05/2018	16/05/2022	Resource Management	Budget & Finance H&S	None	None	None
7	Revd. Jeremy Thompson	Co-opted	Governing body	26/01/2020	25/01/2024	Quality of Education	Religious Education	None	None	None
8	Beverly Warhurst	Co-opted	Governing body	18/03/2021	17/03/2025	Quality of Education	Personal Development	None	None	None
9	Sophie Elliott	Parent	Parent body	17/02/2022	16/02/2026	Quality of Education	Personal Development Community Links	None	None	None
10	Fiona Baker	Co-opted	Governing body	04/02/2022	03/02/2026	Quality of Education	Early Years	None	None	None
11	Louise Morshead	Parent	Parent body	09/12/2022	25/09/2026	Resource Management		None	None	None
12	William Johnson	Parent	Parent body	20/10/2022	20/10/2026	Quality of Education		None	None	None
13	Johanna Wright	Associate		15/02/2023		Quality of Education				
14	Linda Papaioannou	Non-voting Clerk		01/09/2017						