Acomb First School Governing body 2024-2025

	Name	Category	Appointing body	Terms of office		Committee	Responsibility	Financial interest	Business interest	Non-financial interest
1	Julie Robson	Co-opted	Governing body	29/11/2019	28/11/2026	Resource Management Quality of Education	Chair Pupil Premium Safeguarding/LAC	None	None	None
2	Hannah Williamson	Headteacher	By virtue of position	25/04/2022	By virtue of position	Resource Management Quality of Education		None	Ruth Williamson Early Years Consultant	None
3	Robyn Derby	Staff	School staff	12/01/2023	11/09/2026	Resource Management Quality of Education		None	None	None
4	Kate Massey	Co-opted	Governing Body	01/09/2016	31/08/2024	Resource Management Quality of Education	Vice-Chair SEND	None	None	None
5	Trevor Phillipson	Co-opted	Governing body	16/05/2022	16/05/2026	Resource Management	Budget & Finance H&S	None	None	None
6	Sophie Elliott	Parent	Parent body	17/02/2022	16/02/2026	Quality of Education	Personal Development Community Links	None	None	None
7	Robert Earnshaw	Parent	Parent body	11/11/2024	11/11/2027		,	None	None	None
8	Louise Morshead	Parent	Parent body	09/12/2022	25/09/2026	Resource Management		None	None	Employs member of staff after school
9	William Johnson	Parent	Parent body	20/10/2022	20/10/2026	Quality of Education		None	None	None
10	Johanna Wright	Associate	LA Governor	15/02/2023	15/02/2026	Quality of Education		None	None	None
11	Rachel Johnson	Parent	Parent Governor	20/02/25	20/02/2027			None	None	None
12	Linda Papaioannou	Non-voting Clerk		01/09/2017				None	None	None